Sign In, Renew, Sign Up

Search AIA

Search AIA Go

1998 Winners

AIA Committee on the Environment Top Ten Projects

The AIA's Committee on the Environment (COTE) oversees the annual Top Ten and Top Ten+ Project Awards. This site features winning projects from 1997 to 2016.

View the 2019 winners on

View the 2018 winners on

View the 2017 winners on

1998 Top Ten Winners

Cambridge Cohousing

Bruce Hampton Architects
Cambridge, Massachusetts

Energy Resource Center

WLC Architects, Inc.
Downey, California

Interface West Point

Thompson, Ventulett, Stainback and Associates
West Point, Georgia

Ridgehaven Office Building

Lynn Froeschle Architects
Platt/Whitelaw Architects, Inc.
San Diego, California

Thoreau Center for Sustainability

Leddy Maytum Stacy Architects
San Francisco, California
Subscribe to 1998 Winners

Footer Navigation

Copyright & Privacy

  • © The American Institute of Architects
  • Privacy